Golf Commission

The City of Stamford Golf Commission consists of a five member panel, who serve overlapping terms of three years. Members are appointed by the Mayor and approved by the Board of Representatives, in accordance with the Stamford Charter. 

Meet the Golf Commission

Robert Tyska | Chairman
Term Expires 12/1/2021

Thomas Birkett
Term Expires 12/1/2017

Michael Briscoe
Term Expires 12/1/2022

Andrea Brantner
Term Expires 12/1/2020

Robert Judge
Term Expires 2023