Nov 22
Stamford Golf Commission Print E-mail

The City of Stamford Golf Commission consists of a five member

panel, who serve overlapping terms of three years.  Members are

appointed by the Mayor and approved by the Board of

Representatives, in accordance with the Stamford Charter. 

Meet the Golf Commission


Dan Brennan  (R)  ;  Chairman        

Term Expires:    12/01/2014             


Robert Tyska  (D) ;  Vice Chairman

Term Expires       12/01/2015


Ned Lindstrom (D) 2nd V Chair

Term Expires       12/01/2014


Dante Terenzio  (R)

Term Expires       12/01/13


Anzelmo Graziosi (R)

Term Expires      12/01/